Parish Council

The Council oversees the business of the parish and establishes committees to focus on specific functions. The elected Council members serve a three year term, appointed members have no term limit. The current Parish Council is listed below:

Elected in 12: George Touma, Steve Kargatis, Lynn Touma (app.)

Elected in 13: Brenda Sayers, Barbara Firth, Kristin Kraunelis (app.)

Elected in 14: Jack Marshall, Real Deschenes, Ramza Touma (app.)

Ministries represented:

Choir: Lorraine Kalil

Fellowship: Steve Kamal

Teens: Robert Kamal

Ladies: Ramza/Brenda

Sunday School: Brenda Sayers